The King George Education Foundation meets at 7 PM on the second Thursday of every month at the L.E. Smoot Library.

January 2018

Thursday, January 11, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

February 2018

Thursday, February 8, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting
Friday, February 16, 6 PM: KGHS Drama Club Improv show and Spaghetti Dinner

March 2018

Thursday, March 8, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

April 2018

Thursday, April 12, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 9 AM: FoxSmart Work Day

May 2018

Thursday, May 10, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 6 PM: Evening of Excellence

June 2018

Thursday, June 14, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

July 2018

Thursday, July 12, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

August 2018

Thursday, August 9, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

September 2018

Thursday, September 13, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

October 2018

Thursday, October 11, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting

November 2018

Thursday, November 8, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 11AM – 3PM: Barnes & Noble Book Fair benefiting KGEF

December 2018

Thursday, December 13, 7 PM: KGEF Monthly Meeting